Contact Us

Eastern North America and International

Michael Patton

Contact him at:

phone:  951.278.8992 ext. 219
cell: 860.805.8594
e-mail: mpatton@griswoldwatersystems.com

Central/North America , South America & Mexico

Markus Reichert

Contact him at:

phone: 281.419.8818, 951.278.8992 ext. 218
cell: 936.718.7097
e-mail: markus@griswoldwatersystems.com

Western North America and Hawaii

Dan Daniel

Contact him at:

phone: 951.278.8992 ext. 215
cell: 925.784.8862
e-mail: dan@griswoldwatersystems.com

Municipal and Industrial Sales

Robert Hoggan

Contact him at:

phone:  951.278.8992 ext. 221
cell: 951.460.9271
e-mail: rhoggan@griswoldwatersystems.com

Inside Sales

Kyle McCarthy

Contact him at:

phone: 951.278.8992 ext. 209
cell: 951.520.6809
e-mail: kmccarthy@griswoldwatersystems.com

Project Service  Manager

Mike Jakubowski

Contact him at:

phone: 951.278.8992 ext. 220
cell: 386.589.3657
e-mail: mike@griswoldwatersystems.com

RFQ’s and Customer Service

Janeen O’Connell

Contact her at:

phone: 386.255.3909, 951.278.8992 ext. 217
cell: 386.212.0314
e-mail: janeen@griswoldwatersystems.com